Curious about how we can add value to your projects?

Let us know by filling out the contact form:

    Of course you can also reach us by phone on business days :

    Or simply by email;

    (We will do our best effort to reply within 24 hours on business days.)

    Basilisk

    YES!Delft Labs
    Molengraaffsingel 10
    2629 JD Delft, The Netherlands
     

    t +31 15 202 6128
    e info@basiliskconcrete.com

    Google Maps

    Our team

    Bart van der Woerd

    Managing Director
    bart@basiliskconcrete.com

    Jordy Kern

    Product Manager
    jordy@basiliskconcrete.com

    Cansu Çirak

    Project Engineer
    cansu@basiliskconcrete.com

    Shohreh van Logchem

    Quality Assurance Engineer
    shohreh@basiliskconcrete.com

    Alfred Wiemer

    Finance Controller
    alfred@basiliskconcrete.com

    Renée Mors

    Research & Development Engineer
    renee@basiliskconcrete.com

    Marc Brants

    Sales Manager
    marc@basiliskconcrete.com

    Linda Koot

    Marketing & Communication Manager
    linda@basiliskconcrete.com

    Co van Moorselaar

    Lab Technician
    co@basiliskconcrete.com

    Lennaerd Meijer

    Project Manager
    lennaerd@basiliskconcrete.com

    Jonas Roozenburg

    Trainee
    jonas@basiliskconcrete.com